The Hillsborough County Republican Committee invites you to become an active participant with us in helping to elect Republicans in Hillsborough County.

Please consider getting involved by contacting HCRC Membership Inquiries

If you can’t join now, please sign up for our Read-Only Mailing List to get important information about what is happening in the great state of New Hampshire. These are important issues that affect all of us.

The Hillsborough County Republican Committee will promote both the NH GOP and the National GOP party platforms, help elect Republicans to local, state, and national offices, keep its membership informed of the issues facing NH, and promote Republicanism in general.

Time to Pay Dues!

Dues for members and associate members may be paid at the next meeting of the membership or by ANEDOT

Or you may mail them to HCRC treasurer:

Janice Mathews
PO Box 155
Weare, NH 03281

Please make checks payable to the Hillsborough County Republican Committee

Make a Donation! Use our Secure ANEDOT donation form.

Executive Committee 2023

Chairman – Danielle Pray

Vice Chair – Andy Seale
Treasurer – Janice Mathews
Secretary – Julie Miles
Asst. Secretary – Bill McFadden

Area Chairs 2023

Area A – Betsy Kirby: Francestown, Deering, New Boston, Mont Vernon, Lyndeborough
Area B – Erik Spitzbarth: Hancock, Greenfield, Hillsborough, Antrim, Windsor, Bennington
Area C – Tim Merlino: New Ipswich, Peterborough, Sharon, Temple, Wilton
Area D – Pat Cameron: Goffstown, Weare
Area E – Tom Humphreys: Brookline, Greenville, Mason, Hollis
Area F – John Yule: Milford, Amherst
Area G – Melissa Blasek: Merrimack, Bedford
Area H – John Spottiswood: Pelham, Hudson, Litchfield

NH State Party, Area III Vice Chair – Chris Buda
This person serves as the liaison between the State Party and County/Town chairs and members.

Hillsborough County GOP 70 Voting Members for 2023
HCRC Voting Members 2023

Hillsborough County GOP ByLaws 2023
Current Bylaws as of 01-14-2023

HCRC Policy

Website by WebGurlDesign.com